©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

First timer advice...

worldleader2b

Jun 12, 2009
This is my first time using anything...

Need advice. I have read up on alot of information but would prefer to hear from experienced users please...

I do not want to gain weight (5lbs max) but need alot of strength, power and speed for my sport.

What is the best combination to use for this. I have about $500-700 to spend and would like to use for 8-12 weeks. I also do not what it to take months and months to become undetectable. I do not want to become stiff and tight either as i do alot of ballistic type movements in my training (sprinting, jumping etc). I would also prefer to stick with tablets.

I train very smartly and my lifestyle is very good as well...

I am sure this could make all the difference in my performance but i want to do it correctly...

worldleader2b

Jun 12, 2009
1-8 Winstrol 50 mg Every Day
1-8 Eq 400mg Per Week

**Hcg 300-500iu Every 4-5 days**

Week 8 40mg Tamoximed/100mg Clomid Every Day
Week 9 30mg Tamoximed/50mg Clomid Every Day
Week 10 20mg Tamoximed/50mg Clomid Every Day
THIS KIT CONTAINS:

1 x TAMOXIMED (tamoxifene) 10mg by Balkan Pharmaceuticals (Size: 50 tabs)
2 x TAMOXIMED (tamoxifene) 10mg by Balkan Pharmaceuticals (Size: 10 tabs)
3 x CLOMID 50mg by Balkan Pharmaceuticals (Size: 10 tabs)
Winstrol (STROMBAFORT) 50 MG by Balkan Pharmaceuticals (Size: 100 tabs)
2 x HCG (Pregnyl) 5000 IU, 1 amp by Organon
2 x EQUIPOISE (BOLDENONA-E) 10ml vial by Balkan Pharmaceuticals (Size: 1 vial)

Can someone explain this cycle to me...im lost..

mgkc155

May 21, 2005
this is what i would take if i didnt really want to gain any weight and only wanted to use orals-i would use some kind of oral test like halotest or if that wasnt available methyltest - i would use 40mg/day-i would also use anavar at 60 mg/day-taking orals is harsh on the liver so i wouldnt use for more than 8 weeks-