![]() |
| Home | Forums | Steroid Source | F.A.Q | Injecting | Advertising | Contest Winners | Newsletters | Contact Us | Videos |
Eurochem labs |
|
|
(#1)
|
|
|
AnaSCI MEMBER
![]() ![]() Offline
Posts: 100
Join Date: Jan 2005
|
Eurochem labs -
02-08-2005, 02:32 AM
anyone ever use Eurochem
prices seem very good on larger orders products are getting good reviews they say they will ship to uk, any feedback would be helpfull cheers, Woo. |
|
|
|
|
|
(#2)
|
|
|
Steroid Nazi
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Online
Posts: 3,700
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: The shadows of your mind
|
02-08-2005, 05:53 AM
We have much better, more reliable sources here.
"NO STEROIDS FOR YOU!" |
|
|
|
|
|
(#3)
|
|
|
AnaSCI MEMBER
![]() ![]() Offline
Posts: 100
Join Date: Jan 2005
|
02-08-2005, 02:03 PM
Dragonrider m8,
does that mean that they are not reliable then? i have only ever used one source, at the moment hes havin trouble im just huntin 4 alternatives, and as im in uk i thought ordering would be easier than us delivery but i have no experiance of this hence the ? cheers Woo. |
|
|
|
|
|
(#4)
|
|
|
Steroid Nazi
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Online
Posts: 3,700
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: The shadows of your mind
|
02-08-2005, 04:54 PM
Can't say. I've never heard of them. But I know we have sources who can deliver to your neck of the woods.
"NO STEROIDS FOR YOU!" |
|
|
|
|
|
(#5)
|
|
|
AnaSCI MEMBER
![]() ![]() Offline
Posts: 100
Join Date: Jan 2005
|
02-08-2005, 06:11 PM
so can your knowledge help me in a way without me asking for a source or you posting 1 m8 lol.
|
|
|
|
|
|
(#6)
|
|
|
AnaSCI MEMBER
Offline
Posts: 8
Join Date: May 2004
|
02-08-2005, 11:54 PM
I have never used them but what I have heard was all posative!!!!
I heard they were top notch products. I know one of the sources on SE.com sells Eurochem products and I know for a fact that all the sources on Se.com are 100% legit!!! So if he sells them I imagine they have to be pretty good. Later, -BG- |
|
|
|
|
|
(#7)
|
|
|
AnaSCI SENIOR
![]() ![]() ![]() Offline
Posts: 623
Join Date: Sep 2004
|
02-08-2005, 11:58 PM
DR...i have a very reliable soarce her in SA.....PM me if you want
Wide in vision... :smoker: Age - 45 ( climbing the hill..lol ) Stats - Height:5'6 Weight: 132 lb B/F = 5.9% |
|
|
|
|
|
(#8)
|
||
|
Steroid Nazi
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Online
Posts: 3,700
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: The shadows of your mind
|
02-09-2005, 05:39 AM
Quote:
"NO STEROIDS FOR YOU!" |
|
|
|
|
|
|
(#9)
|
||
|
Guest
Posts: n/a
|
02-09-2005, 07:23 AM
Quote:
i would also not go by what is said on only 1 board. message boards can be very biased about products being sourced out of them. make sure you find good info about them from other boards first or better yet, find someone you can trust who has used them and can give you unbiased feedback. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
(#10)
|
|
|
AnaSCI MEMBER
![]() ![]() Offline
Posts: 100
Join Date: Jan 2005
|
02-09-2005, 12:27 PM
tnx all, i have had different opinions on this enough to make me think twice
the min order is $350 so thats what id be risking, is not a huge amount but i just hate being mugged off lol. some of their prices seem very very cheap ive had feed back on stanoject, suposed to be very good, do i or dont i maybee ill flip a coin lol. cheers Woo. |
|
|
|
|
|
(#11)
|
|
|
AnaSCI MEMBER
![]() Offline
Posts: 45
Join Date: Feb 2005
|
02-21-2005, 09:02 AM
There are actaully pixs in Anabolics 2005 of eurochem gear. Doesn't rate it, but lists it as legit.
|
|
|
|
|
|
(#12)
|
||
|
Steroid Nazi
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Online
Posts: 3,700
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: The shadows of your mind
|
02-21-2005, 04:34 PM
Quote:
"NO STEROIDS FOR YOU!" |
|
|
|
|
|
|
(#13)
|
||
|
AnaSCI MEMBER
![]() Offline
Posts: 45
Join Date: Feb 2005
|
02-22-2005, 08:53 AM
Quote:
|
|
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|