©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

steroid choice

mati d

Dec 30, 2003
Hi,

I just had a few questions regarding steroids.

I have done a little research, but dont know everyhting there is to know.

I have been doing weights for about 4-5 months and want to take something to boost my muscle mass.
Im unsure of which steroid to take..from mates and what ive heard they have said that deca or sustanon is good to start with as a beginner....?????
they said that also because you had to be careful with test because it had estrogen side effects.
i weigh about 165 pounds,,

A little advice would be great

A

armani1072

ok, fisrt off what are your stats? height, age.

have only been lifting for 4 to 5 months?

A

armani1072

If you have only been lifting for about 4 to 5 months i would wait till you had at least a year or more to give aas a try. see at this point your body is not used to it being worked out like this. so shocking your muscles into growth will relativly easy at this point.

Maintain a good healthy diet, up your protein intake as well as carbs. try to put on mass first, by eating big.

mati d

Dec 30, 2003
5"11
weigh about 165

ive lifted before, about 2 years ago, and now have been lifting for about 4 months.

I hav had mates that just took deca 50 for 1 cycle and reported some gains. theses guys didnt even lift before taking the stuff

A

armani1072

i did a deca and eq cycle for my first. i got some pretty good gains from it too.

i would go with 400mg deca/wk and 600mg eq/wk. that should give some good gains for a first timer. also have a good diet, and get plenty of rest. :)

keni

Dec 24, 2003
hi,

when you said "400mg deca/wk and 600mg eq/wk. that should give some good gains for a first timer". I'm not quite sure how good... can you explain it? ie if my chest is 45inch.. how big will I get?

jsjs24

Dec 19, 2003
Here and there