©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

critique my 1st cylce

murph0110

Jan 3, 2004
This is my 1st cycle, I am 33. I have been training good/hard with a good diet for the last two years. I injured my wrist and just getting back in the gym after 4 month layoff (it feels great) I start this cycle February 1 (I know, I wish I had more time to get into it, but I need this cycle to end in April due to travel)…

My stats are 5’10” 174, 12% BF. I want a clean bulk. I would love to gain 25 pounds and do understand that my BF will have to go up a little.

Week 1- 4 D-Bol 35 mg ED
Week 1-12 Test ethanate - 500 mg week
Week 1-12 Arimidex-.5 mg EOD
Week 1-12 proscar – start/end two weeks prior/after -1.25 mg ED
Week 14-16 clomid
300 mg day 1
100 mg day 2-10
50 mg day 11-20

I have nolvadex on hand. I also will be using rogaine and nizoral shampoo throughout, and will quit the D-Bol if I start to have hair loss concerns. Also using milk thistle.

Please give me your feedback!!!!
diet link http://forums.anasci.org/index.php?act=ST&...&st=0#entry1710

murph

jsjs24

Dec 19, 2003
Here and there