©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

First steroid cycle

anaboliclife

Apr 10, 2016
anabolicactivity.com
Hello everybody!

I am set on starting using steroids, I have done a lot of research and I know quite a lot, but of course have no experience. I have also red quite a few steroid usage logs, but none of them seem to be very detailed and they die off quite fast, so...!

Also I think that this will be highly appealing to a lot of people becuase I have never used steroids before and this will be a honst first use log.

My stats:

Age 27, I have been working out for something like 7 years, but last 2 years was the most intensive and most productive ones.
Height 5ft 11in (180cm), Weight 191lb (87 kg), BF 12~13%

So I will keep track of:
1)Overall steroid usage, injections etc (there might be some pictures, injection tips from experience etc)

2)Strength stats ( I will log my workouts online, so everyone can see how is my strength developing while using steroids, while beoing on PCT and so on)

3)Body stats (not only the usual measurements, but steroid related problem areas as well. For example, hair line, to see if my hairs aren’t going thinner, acne etc)

4) Nutrition. This won’t be a one of the nutrition logs, so don’t expect much of this, but I will post my diet and overall info, how is it going, from time to time. I will post what I’m using supplement wise as well.

5)Bloodwork, this is the most important thing I want to do, I want this to be as helpful as it can be, so for now I’m set on checking: complete blood count, lipid profile, estradiol, ALT, AST, free & total testosterone, PSA

Some of the bloodwork tests might change upon steroids used, I think, that these might be the most important ones. I am planning on doing bloodwork monthly.

5)Other things like blood pressure, overall feeling, sex drive and maybe something else.