©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

HGH for women

fitcrazee

Aug 10, 2005
I've been taking Jinotropin for 3 months now (1 IU/day). I haven't seen any results whatsoever. This is my first time taking HGH and I thought I would see fat loss after a month or so. Also...I thought I would see other benefits such as better sleep, mental clarity, etc. Is there any truth to the better sleep, more energy, etc. part? Should I be taking a higher dose? (I only know men who take it and are clueless about dosage for women). I'm not taking anything else at this time. Someone please advise. Thanks.

M

McKenzie

Hi fitcrazee and welcome to AnaSCI. I actually dont have much experience with HGH. However I do know that 1 IU a day is proper dosage. I've only known a few girls to run it and if memory serves me correctly they complained initially of water weight gain and joint achiness. If I may ask fitcrazee what are your stats, age, etc?

I'll look around and see what I can dig up on HGH for you. ;)

fitcrazee

Aug 10, 2005
Thanks for the welcome! My stats are 5'6, genetically muscular, 147lbs. I could stand to lose some body fat. That was my primary reason for taking the growth. I also thought I could benefit from the increase in strength, increase in energy and better sleep. I appreciate any info you can dig up. I found general info on such sites as Eli Lilly, but not specifically for women and not geared toward the fitness female. I wanted a woman bodybuilder's perspective.

BIGSARGE

Oct 18, 2004
HERES A GOOD READ JERZEY ONE OF OUR FEMALE MODS AT LOI POSTED THIS UP

HOW MUCH INJECTABLE HGH DO I NEED - WEIGHT BASED METHOD- EXAMPLES

Take your total weight (1)145 lbs. (2)200 lbs. (3)250 lbs.
Multiply that number by 0.45 (1)65.20 (2)90 (3)112.2
Multiply that number by 0.03 (1)1.96 (2)2.7 (3)3.37
Divide this number by 7 (1).28 (2).385 (3).48
This is the mg / day to dose that
correlates to our program Levels