©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

G/F found out im interested in a cycle now she wants to copy

justin96z28

Sep 22, 2005
Borlando, and Philly every 3weeks
Well, ive been debating doing a cycle for a few years now, and its come down to this and i am going to start as soon as i finish my research. Anyway my gf would like to try a cycle also. He stats are 5'8 140lbs work out 4days a week with 1hr of cardio every day basically. Shes really going for tone and a bit of definition. Her main concern is her boobs lmao. When we started out high protien diets she noticed her breast started to lose some size to them also, so thats her only concern she doesnt want to lose breast size. What kind of cycle do you think she should try out, along with a dosage. Keep in mind she only wants to do one cycle. Thanx

M

McKenzie

Welcome Justin :)

There are pros and cons to AAS usage and I would like to invite her to join us at AnaSci so she can read, ask questions, and learn just as you are doing Justin :) There are other ways of being lean and obtaining muscle hardness without the use of AAS. I just want to make sure that it is for her....she may find out that it isnt what she wants to do at all. She has good stats as it is...what is her age?

She was concerned about her breasts...they are usually the first to go when there is weight loss. :( I usually lose at least a cup or have lost a cup size when cycling....but I dont mind small breasts.

cawb

May 29, 2005
down south
my girl is 5'7'' and 130lbs and all she is looking for is a lil bit of tone . she had no work out sch. at all i started her out with a 1 mile walk just for starters and then i got her doing 3 sets of 15 reps leg ext. and now we have added an half hour of step ups. she is just now starting to feel a lil burn which is good. just a lil info i thought i would post any extra help...

DragonRider

Steroid Nazi
Jan 25, 2004