©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Advice on Cycle

Sirloin

Jun 21, 2018
I'm a semi pro Hockey player.
I have been recovering for many months from complete rotator cuff tear.
Coach switched me from defense to wing. Size is not as important as it was.
I need to be strong & fairly lean.
Currently 6' 232lbs.
Gotta drop around 20 & keep as much muscle as possible.
Been o GH for at least 7yrs.
Need strength speed endurance.
How's this look.
16 weeks
Tprop 150mg eod
Tren a 100 ed
Winny 50mg d
Any thoughts guys?
I know diet, training & cardio are a must. Ty. Sorry so long.:action-smiley-030:

Sirloin

Jun 21, 2018
Currently 6' 232lbs.
How's this look.
16 weeks
Tprop 150mg eod
Tren a 100 ed
Winny 50mg d
Any thoughts guys?
I know diet, training & cardio are a must. Ty. Sorry so long.:action-smiley-030:
I also compete in the NPC HW

SOUR DIESEL

Mar 19, 2018
huh?? ..first thing i noticed was your avatar ..i always thought it belonged to "MFREAKY" over at OLM (..as in i always thought that was him :confused:)
-
-
-
-
-
given your experience (..NPC HW), the cycle looks good for growth

but as a competitive athlete, i see some potential problems:
1.) WIN is know for weakening joint cartilage
2.) TREN will have you gasping for air (..not a good cardio drug)
3.) TEST (..over i believe 200mg/wk or so) is also not conducive to cartilage/joint strength + the extra E might hinder fat loss & also have you breathing heavy

my solution/suggestion:
TRT DOSE TEST: 50mg/PROP EOD
EQ: 600mg/wk
VAR: 50-100/mg ED
.....if you wanna get nasty ADD: 400-600mg/PRIMO/wk

Getbiger

Donating Member
Dec 11, 2017
Personally I'd probably switch it up a little and throw in longer esters and take away dht. If I was in your shoes recovering from a joint injury I'd do something like this.

500 mg week test enethate or cyp
300 mg week deca
25-50mg ed tbol 4 weeks on 4 weeks off

GreenEarth

Jun 12, 2018