©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Real world bulking diet?

fuzion

Aug 22, 2004
Hey guys,

I am a college student, and have class then I go straight to work. I eat a good breakfast, and I eat a decent lunch and snack in between, then I eat a really good supper, and a post workout meal. Is there any suggestions on how to increase my caloric intake a little bit? I am so busy I barly get breaks, and my breaks are not long enough to have a good meal. Is there any suggestions for meals on the go or something that I can eat fast? I would really like to increase my eating during the day, because I think it is the only thing that is holding me back right now.

W

wolfyEVH

protein or meal replacement bars can help...can you not pack a meal and take to work? do you take any flax oil or peanut butter??

Andrew

Jun 11, 2005
fruit & hard boiled eggs

On workout days I always eat a few extra pieces of fruit during work breaks and everyday I have two hard boiled egg snacks (which can be troublesome peeling and then throwing away the yolks). But I suggest natural foods that can keep outside of the fridge. I know what you mean by being in a hurry. That's why you have to prep and pack it every morning before headed off into the busy world.

Macstanton

Nov 21, 2005
Protein bars can be really expensive. I usually pack a few apples or some sort of fruit when i know i'm not gonna have time to eat a good meal. You can cook a few fish fillets or chicken breats at one time and just keep them for a busy day.

Clint1

Mar 26, 2005