©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

2 part test and GH question

xchewbaccax777

Aug 13, 2013
I am wondering about the benefits of taking testosterone and human growth hormone together I have never done growth before but will likely start soon?

2nd question, I have been on gear at around a 400 to 600 milligram a week dose sometimes lower for over 3 years and plan on coming off before Christmas for 4 months or so to let my hormones recharge and get my system going again, I am wondering if there would be a benefit to doing human growth hormone at three or four units a day while I'm off testosterone I am curious if that would help me during my post cycle therapy and if that would twart any of the potential side effects... I have a good post cycle therapy plan in mind along with ED pills so I don't have to worry about boners. Lol

Phoe2006

Banned
Jun 10, 2013
I say save em and start buying the good GH while its available and after a full recovery run em together

Phoe2006

Banned
Jun 10, 2013
60-90 days like we've discussed in one of your threads or posts and ib told u the same thing. Its been a while though

*Bio*

Super Moderator
Oct 30, 2012
I would definitely run a few units of GH once you come off of the Test. It's a great way to keep your gains! After 2 to 3 weeks, I would use 100mcg of Triptorelin...I did this recently and it's worked out great. I would also try LGD-4033 and S4 which are SARM's...The GH and the SARM's together will not only keep your gains but put a few pounds on you!

xchewbaccax777

Aug 13, 2013
I would definitely run a few units of GH once you come off of the Test. It's a great way to keep your gains! After 2 to 3 weeks, I would use 100mcg of Triptorelin...I did this recently and it's worked out great. I would also try LGD-4033 and S4 which are SARM's...The GH and the SARM's together will not only keep your gains but put a few pounds on you!