©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

steroid n' alcohol question

ilfz

May 2, 2004
:rolleyes: hey supp guyz? i am a newbie here in this forum, but i just wanted to ask u a (newbie question) i guess, it might be really funny but could some1 just help me out a lil, i`m about to start taking winstrol injectibles tommorow, and i took deca n d-bol last year, but my question is -- if ur takin steroids, can u drink any alcohol? or it'll mess with ur body, cuz i`m about to go to florida with my boyz in 2 weekz, n i cant be the only dyk not drinkin... so can any1 help out real quick, cuz i heard that ur not allowed to take any alcohol? thx man, sorry if it was a stupid question :rolleyes:

imdaman1

AnaSCI VET
Mar 31, 2004
USA
I don't really think that there is any kind of chemical reaction that is dangerous but there is definitely the aggression factor that you gotta be concerned about. I know a juicer who got drunk at a party. He got a little too cocky, ripped off his shirt, then challenged every man there. Before he got the words out good - another guy busted a beer bottle over his head, knocking the big man unconscious. So - if you mix both - you could be asking for trouble! :all_cohol

W

wolfyEVH

its not gonna kill ya bro.....you can drink if you want....if you were on orals only, then some will say its a tad too harsh on your liver, but that is a bit overrated. I would recommend that you take it easy and dont get "fit shaced", but a few drinks isn't nothing to worry about. Just remember that if you do get f'd up, your test is gonna go way down....may hinder your gains if you get trashed a lot.

tee

AnaSCI VET
Feb 6, 2004
USA