©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

who makes there own gear?

A

armani1072

i would like to try making fina. i am trying to gather as much info as i can so i can do it right.

jsjs24

Dec 19, 2003
Here and there
<!--QuoteBegin-armani1072+Dec 31 2003, 05:30 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (armani1072 @ Dec 31 2003, 05:30 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'><!--QuoteEBegin--> i would like to try making fina. i am trying to gather as much info as i can so i can do it right. [/b][/quote]
Once you get your kit and fina pellets just use one of the links with pics that go step by step. It should be cake.

coachj

Jan 8, 2004
hi guys, im new to this particular site but belong to many others. as far as this topic goes, im also hoping to start making my own brews. actually im really thinkin of making my own line since the UG market is so good and ive scored such a good powder source. well looks like a cool site so look forward to bein here more often.
-coachj

jsjs24

Dec 19, 2003
Here and there
<!--QuoteBegin-coachj+Jan 8 2004, 12:52 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (coachj @ Jan 8 2004, 12:52 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'><!--QuoteEBegin--> hi guys, im new to this particular site but belong to many others. as far as this topic goes, im also hoping to start making my own brews. actually im really thinkin of making my own line since the UG market is so good and ive scored such a good powder source. well looks like a cool site so look forward to bein here more often.
-coachj [/b][/quote]
Welcome bro, good to have ou here.

yngguns

Jan 25, 2004
home of the original tea party