©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Melanotan 2

woody

AnaSCI VIP
Oct 30, 2012
ive been using M2 for close to 13 yrs now... ive noticed my receptors dont respond like they used too... i was reading about certain amino acids to take with it to increase its effectiveness...anyone here noticed similar experiences? ie: downgrade of receptors etc....

Elvia1023

AnaSCI VET / Donating Member
Oct 28, 2007
ive been using M2 for close to 13 yrs now... ive noticed my receptors dont respond like they used too... i was reading about certain amino acids to take with it to increase its effectiveness...anyone here noticed similar experiences? ie: downgrade of receptors etc....

I think the quality of mt2 has gone downhill in recent years. Have you had a lot of breaks in that time?

slide

AnaSCI VIP
Oct 26, 2012
I used to use it all the time and haven't now for prob two years (I've been back traveling alot). That's disappointing to hear about the quality as I literally was just thinking about getting back to it. Love how dark I get with it.

Would be interesting to see how I respond to it after some time away from it.

-s

Elvia1023

Oct 28, 2007
I used to use it all the time and haven't now for prob two years (I've been back traveling alot). That's disappointing to hear about the quality as I literally was just thinking about getting back to it. Love how dark I get with it.

Would be interesting to see how I respond to it after some time away from it.

-s