©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

new member geoie2

steroid

Nov 21, 2003
far far away
:welcome:

Maybe someone else also get his post... ;)

hello, pleeze help
hello everyone, im geoie and i really dont know how to post a message i hope this is it. but i do have some questions if i get in touch with anyone.Im pretty new to the whole steroid thing, but my biggest problem is keeping the weight ive gained on?!#$? If someone could help me that would be the shit.. he he thank you and nice to meet you all. ive been reading all the posts all night.-- oh yeah petite.... WOW! i dont even need to say anything more.

imdaman1

AnaSCI VET
Mar 31, 2004
USA
There is tons of info on here about PCT. I suggest reading, reading, reading, and more reading (then read it all 2 or 3 more times) until all questions are answered and you have a definite plan before putting any type of drug into your body. I am also new to the world of AAS but I spent several weeks researching before even thinking about using anything.

geoie2

Apr 27, 2004
usa
Pct

[Thanks man, let me just tell you a little i know, first off i hear about HCG, i dont even know what that is. So if you could tell me instead of the abbreviations that would be awesome. and my first cycle was with sust. with only doing a shot about every 4 to 5 days i gained about 11lbs when i was done. after about a month and a half off, i took test enanthate with test prop. and had a really good gain of 18lbs but both times lost most of all the weight. my brother and his friends have been doing cycles for a while and they are huge, but the answer they give me is they never really cycle off. and i know i dont want to go that route. as a beginner what cycle would you recommend? most people tell me test 250 and deca 300 then end with 30 pills clomid?????

imdaman1

AnaSCI VET
Mar 31, 2004
USA