©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

newbie here

Tonysgettinleg

Mar 7, 2007
hi all seems likkka nice board ,i came over from GenXXXL. Jus wanted to know if i can post a low down scammer openly on this board.these guys are somethin else....... I was testing thier waters so I ordered some turanabol nothin big bout 110$ been 3 days and not an answer from the 3 e-mails I sent....... lol.. Boy these guys where JONNIE ON THE SPOT when they wanted the -mtcn- to pick up the cash......slol...but .I just wanted to know iffin I ken post..... Peace brothers ----------------an sisters :)
Tony

K1

Blue-Eyed Devil...
Jun 25, 2006
Tonysgettinleg said:
hi all seems likkka nice board ,i came over from GenXXXL. Jus wanted to know if i can post a low down scammer openly on this board.these guys are somethin else....... I was testing thier waters so I ordered some turanabol nothin big bout 110$ been 3 days and not an answer from the 3 e-mails I sent....... lol.. Boy these guys where JONNIE ON THE SPOT when they wanted the -mtcn- to pick up the cash......slol...but .I just wanted to know iffin I ken post..... Peace brothers ----------------an sisters :)
Tony

Is this "scammer" one of our trusted and proven legit board sponsers??!! If so, no need wasting your time, bashing our board sponsers will not be tolerated........

Tonysgettinleg

Mar 7, 2007
dont no, sorry if you think i step on some ones toes, like i say im a newbie and dont know your board sponsers,BUT, iffin ya tell me pilgrim I might be able to answer my own question WITHOUT basshin myself or any 1 else:eek:

Tonysgettinleg

Mar 7, 2007
thanx

thank you Mr. Saki
Tony.