©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

1st Cycle, What do you think?

Whitezombie

Oct 29, 2007
I'm ready to start my first cycle. First a bit of background of me. I'm 28 yrs old, 6 feet, 210 lbs. I've been lifting since I was 15 years old. I have done a few prohormone cycles, which yielded decent results (for prohormones). Recently went to my doctor. Blood pressure is normal, liver is perfect, cholesterol is perfect. I'm good to go.

Here it is:

Week 1-10 Test Cyp 250 mg/week (Stealth Test Cyp: 250mg/ml);

Week 1-12 Equipoise 200 mg/week for 1-3 then 400mg/week 3-9 then taper down;

Week 6-12 Anavar 10mg/week working up to 30mg/week (because I have it);

Week 1-12 Arimidex (.5mg every 72 hrs (as prescribed by an endrocrinologist));

PCT
Week 13-17 Clomid 100mg (week 1) then 50mg/ week for remainder.

I have Nolva on side just in case.

I have a few questions other than the general one being: Is this cycle set up right?

Do I have to take one shot per week or can I split the Eq and Test into twice per week?

Should I run the Eq longer?

Should I run the Anavar the entire cycle or should I run it at all?

Thanks in advance for your input.

Elvia1023

AnaSCI VET / Donating Member
Oct 28, 2007
Whitezombie said:
I'm ready to start my first cycle. First a bit of background of me. I'm 28 yrs old, 6 feet, 210 lbs. I've been lifting since I was 15 years old. I have done a few prohormone cycles, which yielded decent results (for prohormones). Recently went to my doctor. Blood pressure is normal, liver is perfect, cholesterol is perfect. I'm good to go.

Here it is:

Week 1-10 Test Cyp 250 mg/week (Stealth Test Cyp: 250mg/ml);

Week 1-12 Equipoise 200 mg/week for 1-3 then 400mg/week 3-9 then taper down;

Week 6-12 Anavar 10mg/week working up to 30mg/week (because I have it);

Week 1-12 Arimidex (.5mg every 72 hrs (as prescribed by an endrocrinologist));

PCT