©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Opinions on this first cycle

gibsonlpsd

Aug 23, 2004
Ok, I have been doing some research for the past 6 months and I feel I know enough (I am not saying I know everything, believe me I don't. I learn something new everyday I come to this forum and other ones.) and am responsible enough to start on my first cycle. I have been training for 7 solid years and I have a good diet. I eat about 6-7 solid meals a day, all are high in protein and carbs and I try to keep the BAD fat intake to a minimum. After researching this is a cycle I have come up with and I was hoping some of you could help me critique it if it needs it. Thanks.

Weeks 1-4 20 mg Dianabol ED
Weeks 1-8 500mg Test. Enanthate per/week 125 EOD
Weeks 1-6 500mg Sustanon per/week 125 EOD
Weeks 1-9 10 mg Nolvadex ED

PCT
Will start 3 weeks after last Sustanon injection

Day 1 300mg Clomid/20mg Nolvadex
Day 2-30 100mg Clomid/20mg Nolvadex
Day 31-37 20mg Nolvadex

The only question I have is that if I were to do a cycle of the Test., Sus., and Nolva., would I still be ok without the dbol. I have seen many people for their first cycles will not use dbol but I have also seen many who do use it. I just wanted some opinions either way. Thanks for the help.

DragonRider

Steroid Nazi
Jan 25, 2004
The shadows of your mind
gibsonlpsd said:
The only question I have is that if I were to do a cycle of the Test., Sus., and Nolva., would I still be ok without the dbol. I have seen many people for their first cycles will not use dbol but I have also seen many who do use it. I just wanted some opinions either way. Thanks for the help.
Yes, you would be OK, but your results won't be as pronounced.
1000mg per week of testosterone is a lot of test for a first cycle. I would half that.

tee

AnaSCI VET
Feb 6, 2004
USA