©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

good pct?

jbt067000

Sep 20, 2007
I am about to start a cycle of test-p and dbol for about 10-12 weeks. Wanted some feedback on pct. I already have about 40 Nolvodex from my last cycle. any info is appreciated.

Elvia1023

AnaSCI VET / Donating Member
Oct 28, 2007
jbt067000 said:
I am about to start a cycle of test-p and dbol for about 10-12 weeks. Wanted some feedback on pct. I already have about 40 Nolvodex from my last cycle. any info is appreciated.

I am new to this too but I don't understand how people who are gonna start a cycle like the one above don't research correct PCT and steroids in general. If you have 40 Nolva from your last cycle can I ask what PCT you done for your last and what was the cycle? Will this be your 2nd cycle? I think Armidex would be the best for you but at a fairly low dosage during your cycle. Or you could do 20mg Nolvadex and 25mg Proviron per day.

Then for PCT you should look at Clomid. If you type PCT in google and clomid you will find countless websites explaining all. Just look at 5 or so and you should have a good picture of what to do (most sites propose the same dosages). I would continue doing 20mg of Nolvadex during PCT as well as the clomid but lower it to 10mg during the final week. So I assume you are planning to run test p all cycle? If so then you are best starting the Clomid about 5days to 1 week after your last shot (active life is 2-3 days). Do you mind injecting ed or eod? If so I would recommend changing to test c for the 12 weeks. The dbol would be an excellent kick start to the cycle. Test C would take a good few weeks to kick in. If you decide to run that then clomid therapy should be started about 3 weeks after your last shot even though active life is about 15-16 days.