©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

can I make a baby while on Winstrol?

bpetrov

Mar 13, 2008
It sounds like a dumb question to most of you guys, I reckon. But I am a lay person with regard to this stuff and that is why I am looking for advice in the first place.

Here it is.

I've taken Winstrol tablets last summer for a month and a half/10 mg per day. It's a small dosage but I am not a professional athlete and I used it just to loose a few pounds, tone up my muscles and generally look and feel better. It worked wonders and the effect were visible on me (I was on a low-carb diet) for a couple of months after I stopped it taking. This means I looked the best in my life of 37 years after having ten pounds (in the right places) and weighted like in high school 20 years ago!

I would like to take winstrol again this summer, but I understood from what I've been reading it may lead to olygospermia? My wife and me (I am 37) could envisage to try to make another baby and I am interested to know whether it is incompatible with taking 10 mg of Winstrol per day.

The problem is, my window of opportunity is not too great for two reasons:

1. I'm not telling my wife (or anyone for that matter) that I'm taking Winstrol, she would go nuts;
2. I don't exactly have her consent for enlarging our family of four, but in case I manage to convince her, I have to be ready... You know what I mean.

And Winny has been so incredible even in this small dosage that I wouldn't want to skip it this summer.

Thanks for the advice.

ANT

Feb 29, 2008
yes you can I had a baby last year when I was on my cycle

1000mg test e week
400 mg deca week
100mg winstrol eod
anadrol 50mg ed

and she got pregnat

Elvia1023

AnaSCI VET / Donating Member
Oct 28, 2007