©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Ouch!!!!!!!!!!

xNOxLIMITSx

Banned
Mar 10, 2008
Hey Guys
I just started a cycle last night and m first shot was TEST E 250 and it hurts like a Muther Fu@!er! I have never used TEST E before is is normal?

rAJJIN

Super Moderator
Mar 1, 2006
Maybe you hit a Bad spot?
Normaly test e is one of the least painfull. Not Painless...Lumps and some pain are normal. But less painfull then say Prop or sustanon in most cases.
Depending of course on the Brand and strength etc.

xNOxLIMITSx

Banned
Mar 10, 2008
thanx

i know and im ok with sus cyp as a matter of fact the test in my cycle is 250 E and 250 cyp maybe I did hit a bad spot its from axio but thanx bro I was really a little concerned

xNOxLIMITSx

Banned
Mar 10, 2008
Ok

So I spoke with a feirnd of mine and tonight im gonna try warming the oil and doing 1/2 a ML in each Glute I heard AXIO had a batch of TEST E that had a higher cincenteate of BA abt thats why if causes so much pain and my friend said he did this and it was almost painless im hoping so cause my ass is still tender from Thursday........

maxwell

Jul 6, 2007
I'm in the same boat. Iv'e been doing test cypinate for awhile,and I did an injection in the middle of my right glute. After a few hours it hurt,but the next day{today} it hurts like hell! Iv'e had this happen with test suspension. Iv'e even had a few injections of cyp hurt befor but not like this. Is it a no-no to hit up in the middle.This is good US.A testosterone from a pharmacy

Ryder13

Jun 21, 2007