©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

new to sachets

kaju

Nov 27, 2007
south
Im new to sachets I read something (a post from someone)one time about how to draw from sachets. I cannot remember wher I read it. Has anyone read anything on that? has anyone used sachets before? It looks pretty easy just looking at the sachets but I would like to read that post from someone again befor I start. I remember them saying something about steaaming it to liqui. fy the oil more

K1

Blue-Eyed Devil...
Jun 25, 2006
kaju said:
Im new to sachets I read something (a post from someone)one time about how to draw from sachets. I cannot remember wher I read it. Has anyone read anything on that? has anyone used sachets before? It looks pretty easy just looking at the sachets but I would like to read that post from someone again befor I start. I remember them saying something about steaaming it to liqui. fy the oil more

Check out the Stealth section on http://alinboard.com/ Anything you want to know about the Stealth line!!

For me, the best way was, with 4 hands ;) Best if done with 2 people!!

Elvia1023

AnaSCI VET / Donating Member
Oct 28, 2007
kaju said:

I remember writing something about them so I just looked back and you replied in that thread about what compounds come in sachets - so I assume it was that one. I will just copy and paste what I wrote

"It couldn't be easier. Just boil a cup of hot water (small cup). Then place the sachet on top (so it is not touching the sachet but the steam is warming it up). That way you can extract it much easier (softens the oil). I use a 21G needle to extract it. 19G would be best. I even inject with a 21G but most would use 23 or 25.