©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Never done steroids

questions

Apr 24, 2008
Advice Needed?

I have never used steroids before and have a few questions, but first let me tell you a bit about my situation. I have naturally had gyno since before puberty. It is not to bad, I just have some pretty puffy nipples, and a little fat on my chest if I am over weight, some times I have no fat at all on my chest, but I always have puffy nipples. I looked into surgery and saw that a number of people who under go it get their puffy nipples back two or three weeks later. I then looked into hormone therapy. My doctor took a blood test, and found normal levels of hormones, with a higher level of test than normal (about 850). She would not put me on any hormones, and said that the FDA does not approve of Nalvodex or Clomid for that use. She said my only option is surgery, and with my my normal hormone levels there should be no reason why they would become puffy again. I am not really looking to get really big, just big enough to look really good all cut up. I want to do one or possibly two cycles before the surgery, and if I do cycles after the surgery, they will be cutting only cycles so to not risk aromitizing effects, and ruin the surgery. My friend used to do cycles and is helping me build one up, here are my questions, but first here is my build. Male ,25 years old, 5'10", 175 lbs, naturally good frame to build on. My friend was huge, I saw him lift the back of a car up and spin it around 90 degress. But some of the things he tells me conflict with things found in reseach.
1) Should I incorporate both bulking and cutting in one 10 week cycle, or
should I do two separate cycles? My friend did both in one cycle, and so did his friends and got awsome results, but my research has shown me I should separate them.

2) When stacking, should I lower the amount of one steroid, to