©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

How many mg to take

ORACLE

Perfection Personifide
Dec 7, 2004
Tx
help on dosage

Need some help here. I'm gonna do my second cycle of Dbol and Winny. Both in tab form. The Dbol is 50 mg's per tab this one's a no brainer. The one i'm having trouble with is the Winny tabs (50mg per tab). How many of those do i take per day or week and for how long? I read the half life is 9 hrs so to cut the tab in half morning and afternoon. Do i start taking these on day one and run for 8 weeks?

Or should i go with equipoise (200 mg per ml) but this is in vial form. There's 10ml per vial. Which i haven't encountered either. i'm not good with the conversions and such. i'm thinking if it's 10 ml per bottle and each ml has 200 mg's then there should be enough for about 10 weeks. am i correct? I read to do anywhere between 200 - 400 mg's per week. how much is enough dosage for a good second cycle?

i'm leaning more towards the equipoise. 1 vial can last me 5 weeks with 400mg per week.

I'm going for some more mass i know eq will do it but i could use some suggestions and the way to do this right with the amounts.

Last edited:
W

wolfyEVH

chris 1 said:
The problem with 50mg d-bol is you need to take it 3-4 time a day so I would take a half a tab every 3-4-hours. That would be 75-100mg that is even high for a newbie. The winstrol I would take twice a day break the pill in half take 25mg twice a day, That is alot of orals for someone new. I would drop one of these orals and add test. I would take 500 mg of test enanthate or cypionate 75mg of d-bol and 250mg of s just to give you an eq.Save the winstrol for next cycle. Here is an example of a cycle. This idea someone else may have a better plan for you. Most guys will agee there is no need for 2 orals and all cycles should be run around some type of test. If you need any more help send me a pm.

week 1-12 500mg test