©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Cycle advice

Jayburned

Oct 18, 2008
somewhere in the northeast
Now bear in my mind I am by no means a newbie to the gear game, my question is this, what do I do for weeks 10-13 of this suggested cycle I hypothetically may be doing? also, how do I dose the clen?

Week 1 to 10: 500mg of test weekly
Week 13 - 40mg nolva+ 100mg clomid daily
Week 14 - 30mg nolva+ 50mg clomid daily
Week 15 - 20mg nolva+ 50mg clomid daily
Clenbuterol for PCT ???

:confused:

Elvia1023

AnaSCI VET / Donating Member
Oct 28, 2007
Jayburned said:
Now bear in my mind I am by no means a newbie to the gear game, my question is this, what do I do for weeks 10-13 of this suggested cycle I hypothetically may be doing? also, how do I dose the clen?

Week 1 to 10: 500mg of test weekly
Week 13 - 40mg nolva+ 100mg clomid daily
Week 14 - 30mg nolva+ 50mg clomid daily
Week 15 - 20mg nolva+ 50mg clomid daily
Clenbuterol for PCT ???

:confused:

There is no real need to be doing 40mg of nolva. Many do but 20mg is just as effective. I am guessing you are doing Sustanon due to the 3 weeks gap?

I would do nolva at 20mg for 2 or 3 weeks and then at 10mg for the final week (so a total of 3-4 weeks).

The clen dosing solely depends upon your actual purpose of taking it. It can be taken during a cycle, during PCT, or basically any time after your cycle. Clen can aid recovery and many use it in their PCT for that purpose (with the added cutting properties). If you do it that way then 60-80mcg per day for 3-4 weeks would be good.

But if you wanna cut to the max then you should do it during or after PCT. Start on 20mcg and slowly go up in 20's till you get to about 100-120mcg. Many go up really fast but doing it this way just prevents possible sides plus there is no rush.