©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Nandrolone for beginner (knee injury)

digiman_uk

Nov 3, 2008
Hi Guys,

I'm a complete newbie to any kind of anabolic steroid. I'm 25 and weigh around 80 kg (5ft10). I had a knee injury where I tore part of my knee cartilage and damaged my ACL. To get back into fitness, I recently purchased Deca Durabolin in the hope that it will give me the boost to loose pounds and shred off the fat that I have put on in the last year or so. I am planning to take approx 2ml a week for 5 weeks

I am training every day. I do cycling, jogging, circuit training etc. My aim is to lose fat around the waist and belly.

Is nandrolone a good one for me especially considering im recovering from a knee injury?

Thanks!!

Your advice & help is appreciated.

digiman_uk

Nov 3, 2008
P.S. I don't really want to get more involved with anabolic steroids. I was kind of persuaded by a friend to purchase this deca.

Any kind of advice/tips on how I should use this? A diet or nutrition plan?

Many Thanks.

Watchful

Sep 20, 2008
There are certainly those more knowledgeable than me on this board, but two points for you:

1) Taking nandrolone by itself is a bad idea. The first injection will completely shut down your natural testosterone production. You must stack Deca with test. So I wouldn't use it until you acquire some test.

2) You said you only plan to use it for 5 weeks. That will be next to useless. The effects of Deca don't kick in until the 3rd week or later. Deca is best used for long cycles (12 plus weeks).

If you want a really mild cycle that is recovery oriented, get enough test and Deca to do this cycle:

Test, 200mg each week for 14-15 weeks

Deca, 200mg each for week for 12 weeks.

You run the test for two to three weeks longer because Deca is so harsh on your endogenous levels (maybe even run it for a month longer).