©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Show cycle! Need help

mac762339

Jul 17, 2005
Ok I am considering doing the Jay Cutler Classic in Boston this coming year . I am considering these compounds at the following doses. Now right off the bat I know people are going to tell me to add Test . But for those that have read any of my threads know my concerns of Aromatizing drugs are to great . So I chose these particular compounds due to the fact they are none Aromatizing. Now I have not figured any PCT because I need help with that. I also am not sure how these should be introduced to one another at what points of the cycle should they be taken and finished. I am 5'3" currentlly 163lbs at aprox 12% body fat. I would be competing as a light wieght 155lbs. Now I have been training for about 20 years as a body builder just never competed.Ok with that said here is what Im looking at. I repeat this is what Im looking at and hoping for some people on this forum to help me out by understanding what is neccesary or not to achieve these goals. I do have a good knowledge of diet so thats not an issue.

Anavar :50mg daily 10 weeks

Clen :100mg daily 2 weeks on/2 weeks off 10 weeks total

Primabol:100mg daily when and how long need help

Turinabol:30mg daily when and how long need help