©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

possible to keep gains ?

johnyringo81

Feb 8, 2009
hey guys.. i have been working out hard for about 9 years..good diet..( most of the time ) and i have made some pretty soild gains...but i feel like its time to take it to the next level..my body had really hit the wall ...my concern is i dont wana be one of those guys at the gym who blows up like a tick and then u see him a few months later and he is small...is it possibe to keep 80 per. of gains if done right...any info would be great...thanks much

MR.X

Feb 8, 2009
80%. Thats a bit of a stretch imo bro. You have to understand that the majority of your weight gain, depending on what u use) is gonna be water weight. Esp. if its your first cycle. If your worried about blowing up too big and then dropping all that water then I'd suggest doing a cutting cycle. This way you will limit water gain, gain good lean muscle, and actually see if thats the route you really want to travel down. Whatever you do definitaly stay away from anadrol and some of the dbol out there cause they may put a good 20 to 30 lbs on you b4 you know it..................MX

rottsnhell

Feb 6, 2009
after a good test cycle I usually do med. dose of primo and anavar, I would say kept at least 50-75% muscle and lost most water weight, very expensive though. Like Mr.X says if you dont want to bloat go with the cutters.

johnyringo81

Feb 8, 2009
thanks for the advice..i have been doing my homework on gear ... u think deca 300mg week with sust 250 for 12 weeks followed by nolv. would allow me to retain a good amount of lean muscle ?? thanks again for your time

ASHOP

AnaSCI VET
Aug 28, 2005
ashop.in