©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

question?

arron23

Feb 25, 2009
hey guys,im new to all this.and was just wondering if you could help me.ive just got some testoblend and nandrolone.im going to take these for 10 weeks.2 ml of each every monday.so ive been told.do you think this will be ok to get the gains i want with a good diet?many thanks arron

rottsnhell

Feb 6, 2009
hey guys,im new to all this.and was just wondering if you could help me.ive just got some testoblend and nandrolone.im going to take these for 10 weeks.2 ml of each every monday.so ive been told.do you think this will be ok to get the gains i want with a good diet?many thanks arron

need more info bro. how much, how old,weight, why mondays? lol..:p

rocco-x

Jan 13, 2009