©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Help for my starter cycle!

MeasureOfAll

May 6, 2009
Near water.
Hey People! I'm new to this discussion board. It was suggested that I repost my original introduction post here. Please respond accordingly!

-----

Hey People,

I'm new to this Forum. I just figured I'd introduce myself.

I'm 28 now and have been lifting pretty consistently since I was 19. I've had periods where I've dropped off for a while then gotten back on. This time I've been lifting for about a year and half straight.

I've always considered doing a cycle but I've never had much trouble putting on mass or staying ahead of the competition until this last year.

I'm sure you all get the same basic questions but I'll ask them anyway:
What's the best FIRST use 8 week cycle?
I'd like to avoid as many negative side effects as possible, ball/shaft shrinking is my worst fear along with psychological side effects. I also need it to clear out of my system. I don't want to have to be taking meds to restabilize my Test levels for a month afterwards.
How do I track down sources through the use of this site?

I don't want to do anything toooo harsh.

I'm open to any suggestions or instruction. I'm very familiar with typical fitness and nutrition methodology but when it comes to Anabolics I don't know anything, nor do I know anyone (currently) who has used or is using.

Cheers!

---------------------------

My physical stats:
Height: 5'11"
Weight: 193 Pounds (3 gained last week, sweet)
Body Fat: %12 (maybe less now)

My goal:
225 pounds %7 body fat-I was here when I was 23....

-----------------------------

I plan on starting my cycle in the begining of June. I request an 8 week cycle because I'll be going on an extended vacation the begining of August.

*dAME*

Banned
Apr 11, 2009
Well not to be a dickhole but with all your concerns I think you shouldnt be juicen at all.