©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

CJC-1295 or IGF-lr3

barkingspider

Oct 11, 2008
MN
Here's my dilemma. Years of juicing has shut my natural testosterone production completely down. The doc put me on Androgel, so I get my testosterone levels tested every 6-8 weeks, so doing any more test is out of the question, so I've been doing some research on some different peptides. I have no experience with this stuff besides What I have read on the internet, so any info would be appreciated. CJC-1295 and IGF-lr3 has caught my interest. I've read alot about and know what they do, what I'm looking for is someone who has experience with either one and what kind of results have you gotten, dosage, and how to prepare it. Thanks!

ASHOP

AnaSCI VET
Aug 28, 2005
ashop.in
Here's my dilemma. Years of juicing has shut my natural testosterone production completely down. The doc put me on Androgel, so I get my testosterone levels tested every 6-8 weeks, so doing any more test is out of the question, so I've been doing some research on some different peptides. I have no experience with this stuff besides What I have read on the internet, so any info would be appreciated. CJC-1295 and IGF-lr3 has caught my interest. I've read alot about and know what they do, what I'm looking for is someone who has experience with either one and what kind of results have you gotten, dosage, and how to prepare it. Thanks!

Whats your goals...too increase HGH? You could try a stack of CJC1295 and GHRP 2 or 6 to increase your own natural production.

barkingspider

Oct 11, 2008
MN