©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Alinshop website

Lee39

Aug 4, 2009
Nicosia, Cyprus
I've never used the Alinshop site before, but plenty of people on here say it's great and, as a board sponsor, I'm sure they're good.

The thing is, though, I've just been on there for the first time and the website's content is dreadful. Call me picky if you like for focusing on the text, but that same text is the site's first point of contact with a new customer, so it's important to get it right. But the content on Tren A is pretty typical of the whole site and includes this: "You must just to draw all content in a syringe and keep in syrynge. Are packed in sachets of 5 ml each. Sure sachets will have labels of different things like shampoons". It's like it's been written by a baboon.

I was very interested in ordering from them but, after reading the site, I'm thinking: "If they can't be bothered to get the basics on the website right, what else are they going to get wrong?"

rAJJIN

Super Moderator
Mar 1, 2006
Maybe you can try to write it up using his language?
Not bad at all if you ask me for a guy that its his second or third language.

kaju

Nov 27, 2007
south

Great point.
I have spoken with alin by email and can tell English is his second or third language.
Hell I cannot even speak English right and it is my first language.

Lee39

Aug 4, 2009
Nicosia, Cyprus

That's not the point. It's easy to hire a freelance sub-editor or even run it past an educated friend to remove those types of errors. I'd happily check it over for free.

It doesn't matter whether I couldn't write it up in a second language or not, because I'm not the one running the web-based business. If I was writing in Spanish, I'd get a native Spanish speaker to check it for me. It's not difficult.

kaju

Nov 27, 2007
south