©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

HGH Doses

spencey

May 13, 2004
I am new to all this stuff and was wondering if anyone could guide me a bit. I want to start taking Growth but am not sure how best to take it. I am a cyclist so I dont want it for the size just the strength and recovery from hard training. I weigh 10 stone. Thanks for any help you can give me.

P

pincrusher

since you are a cyclist im going to assume that you may get tested for steroids and that is why you want to use growth hormone. a typical daily dosage of growth hormone runs betweem 4-6iu per day. it is best taken in the am or early afternoon but do not take it at night because your body produces its own peak gh levels while you sleep and you dont want to interfere with that process.
if testing is not an issue for you, then i would recommend taking anavar for your needs. anavar is a great strength and endurance steroid and you would be pleasantly surprised at the differences it can make for you in relatively short amount of time. my wife takes anavar and it has made a tremendous difference for her and she also is a cyclist though not competitively.

spencey

May 13, 2004
What would the anavar dose be and how long would that stay in my system If I was to get tested (urine not blood). Is Anavar a toxic Steroid?

Robin Hood

Sep 18, 2004
I had a look at the HGH article on the forum...apparently it "builds muscle beyond your genetics capabilities"....in that case, i would rather use it, once i can not build anymore.......when i have reached my limit according to my genetics...don't you think??

P

pincrusher

Robin Hood said:
I had a look at the HGH article on the forum...apparently it "builds muscle beyond your genetics capabilities"....in that case, i would rather use it, once i can not build anymore.......when i have reached my limit according to my genetics...don't you think??