©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

But.. But.. I HATE needles

accido

Feb 3, 2005
Okay, I have taken as much time as possible preparing myself for the names you're all going to call me. I was fully ready to try injections, then I read things like "injecting into a vein" and "my leg went completely useless for days" and I just don't think I'm ready for that yet...

I have some work to do before I try gear. (6', 200 with 17% bf) I want to get down to about 12%. My question really is, are there any cycles/combinations that might work that are just in pill form? Since I have never done anything like this before, I'm hoping that I can "ease" myself into this.

If anyone has suggestions, I'd love to hear them. I don't drink, I have an extremely healthy liver so I think it can take 10 or so weeks of pills. Also as a side note, some idea of what to take after its all over, if in fact this is actually possible.

thanks

Okay. Go ahead. Call me a wus.

W

wolfyEVH

accido said:
Okay, I have taken as much time as possible preparing myself for the names you're all going to call me. I was fully ready to try injections, then I read things like "injecting into a vein" and "my leg went completely useless for days" and I just don't think I'm ready for that yet...

I have some work to do before I try gear. (6', 200 with 17% bf) I want to get down to about 12%. My question really is, are there any cycles/combinations that might work that are just in pill form? Since I have never done anything like this before, I'm hoping that I can "ease" myself into this.

If anyone has suggestions, I'd love to hear them. I don't drink, I have an extremely healthy liver so I think it can take 10 or so weeks of pills. Also as a side note, some idea of what to take after its all over, if in fact this is actually possible.

thanks

Okay. Go ahead. Call me a wus.