©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Letro good enough?

Dontblink

Dec 20, 2012
Nomans land
I have a question...I have a touch of gyno never had it before really til I started using EQ...

So for some background I'm 36 5'6" 192lbs, I'm maybe 12-14% bf, I train mon,tue,thurs,and fri..

Diet pretty well dialed in for now 6 meals a day 50g pro, 50g carb per meal and only 15g fat a day for now...when I get the look I want I will go to a double carb day every 5 day and bring fat up to 30g per day..

I'm not a pro by any means but not a beginner either been in a few bb shows taken 2nd twice and 4th once...

Just trying to give decent background for my question.

So my current cycle is test-c 875mg a week, EQ at 725mg per week...
I take a 2.5 tab of Letro twice a week but still have just a touch of gyno(like I said never had gyno before EQ)

So do I up my Letro or leave it where it is and add either clomid or toremifene citrate (I have both in my research lab) if so how much and which one....

Part of the reason I ask is I'm going to add in Anadrol to my research at 50mg twice a day for 4-7 weeks....this is my first run with an oral and I've read that drol can cause gyno too....

I'll keep doing my checking around but am interested in any input you guys might have

Thanks

Victory

Dec 26, 2008
If it were me I would either take the Letro everyday and see if that cleared it up or run some Nolva 20-30mg/ed and see if that took care of it.

I would also leave the Adrol at 50mg/ed since you have never used it, that should be more then enough to start.

Dontblink

Dec 20, 2012
Nomans land
If it were me I would either take the Letro everyday and see if that cleared it up or run some Nolva 20-30mg/ed and see if that took care of it.

I would also leave the Adrol at 50mg/ed since you have never used it, that should be more then enough to start.