©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Hey Guys Please Read This and Hello!!

dcnj610

Jan 11, 2013
nj
Just wanted to give everyone a hello since i'm a new member. Been reading some threads in various forums and I am very impressed with the knowledge of the members of this site. I was also wondering if anyone could help me out with a problem of mine. First i'll give you my stats currently i'm 22 years old 5'7 with an okay diet and I have 5+ years of lifting experience. About a year and a half ago I was in a terrible car accident that left me with deviated discs in my back and neck, after that it was hard to get back into lifting the way I used to be.. In my prime I weighed 175 and had about 6% body fat. I lost a lot of weight because of pain medication and not being able to eat. Currently I weigh 145 and consume about 3500 calories a day just to maintain my weight. My body isn't what it used to be but slowly I can feel myself recovering. Basically i'm ready to get on cycle and am just wondering what I should take to gain back most of my weight as I feel i'm stuck where I currently am. Been lifting constantly for the past 6 months after a year off from the gym due to my accident. Did one cycle of test around when turned 20 but only did it for 8 weeks at 250mlg's per week.

AnaSCI

ADMINISTRATOR
Sep 17, 2003
Welcome to AnaSCI:)

Please start a new thread in the main forum so that others will be able to see your questions and assist you better.

Spongeforknowle

Jan 12, 2013
Mass
My injuries were broken C 1 C 2 C 3, completely toward both rotator cuffs labrums and bicep tendons. Herniated lower back. shattered my right leg with 17 screws holding it together. lost a testicle staph infection 2 *. Skin grafts ect. No here to complain. Just learn

Ironbuilt

Banned
Nov 11, 2012
Mûnich , Germany