©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

A couple of questions on a starter cycle

Daveyjones

Feb 14, 2013
So im relatively new to steroids. I've been training for 6 soild years (started at 16 with highschool football) and dieting for three. Im 23 years old and been at a strength platuea for almost a year (tried diffrent routines, diets, ect) bench 495x1(proud of this lol) squat 630x3 and currently dead lift 495x5 ( have to be real careful with this lift, i fractured my l4 and l5 vertebrae as well as herniated a disk lifting about 600lbs on my fourth rep my junior year in highshcool) plate Loaded lat pull down 495x7 bent over row 225x5 (again have to be carful with my back) leg press 1000x5. i have personal experince (although not educated) with the pro hormone tren ( took it when I was 18 and was still avliable OTC. I followed the dosing instructions but unfortunatly don't rember dose how often or really anything other then my bench went up to 550x5 and i didn't lose alot of strength post cycle however i did get some Gyno post cycle probably do to inferior pct) and gaspri haldrol ( this was the orginal formula same as tren in terms of followed the dose instructions but ran a very short cycle becuase i was not at all expecting/prepared for my nads to shrink becuase i seem to rember that my nads didnt shrink on tren but i certainly lost any ability to maintain an erection lol) i currently weigh between 255-263 ( i know its a large range but it seems to fluctuate with things like cardio intensity carb intake and even protien intake) at 17-19%bf(caliper test) (lowest ever was around 14-15 on tren)