©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Thanku all so much for the warm welcome

TurkishBarbie

Feb 25, 2005
Australia
Thnks Everone for the warm welcome,

If you have any tips on taking liquid clenbuterol please let me know id really appreciate it

Stay Sxc

:p

tee

AnaSCI VET
Feb 6, 2004
USA
Welcome to Anasci! :) I'm not sure on the doses for women, all I have is a dosing schedule for men. Anybody???

DragonRider

Steroid Nazi
Jan 25, 2004
The shadows of your mind
TurkishBarbie, I have a friend on another board who I am going to ask to address this question. I'm not an expert on the doses for women and we pride ourselves on giving accurate information as opposed to popular opinion.
Also, these substances are extremely safe if taken correctly, but can be dangerous if misinformation is handed out.

TurkishBarbie

Feb 25, 2005
Australia
Thnks appreciate it, ive been told to take 1ml/100mcg max so i guess ill start at 20mcg and work up from there. 2 days on 2 days off. If you know of a better way to take it please recommend it.

Thnks

DragonRider

Steroid Nazi
Jan 25, 2004
The shadows of your mind
I'm going to have to start saving stuff I read. Clen does not have to be cycled with the 2 on 2 off cycle. It is more effective to run it as long as you need to achieve the results you want. The thermogenic effects last long after the jitters quit just like ephedrine.

DragonRider

Steroid Nazi
Jan 25, 2004
The shadows of your mind
Cool I found it. Pay particular attention to the second paragraph. The orange section that shows effects dramatically increased at week 6 with straight use. Now you may say to yourself, but they are talking about fat free mass. What does that have to do with fat burning? Remember, the greater your muscle to fat ration in favor of muscle, the more calories you burn. Even when you are resting.

Clenbuterol By Hooker BodyBuilding 4 Life