©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

New Cycle Ideas

musclehed

May 29, 2013
Hey. I'm new here but not to the game. I have used essentially every steroid available except for anadrol and halo(no interest). I am 30 years old, weigh 200 lbs am currently 15% bf. I have been training for 15 years and am a CSCS. I am naturally an ectomorph. At 19, I was still 135 lbs with virtually no body fat.
I have also used several of the peptides including ghrp6 and 2, tesamorelin, igf1, mod grf, and so on.
I am currently looking for help brain storming for a cycle design to help stay between 190-200 lbs but drop to 10% body fat.
Thanks and I love the board so far.

FordFan

Nov 12, 2012
The more and more in bodybuilding I become, the more I learn diet is key. Yes, drug use plays a part, but you could take 3 grams of test per week and be at the same level you are if your diet is in left field.

I would invest $500 in Shelby's lean gain program. You'll use less gear and be ahead of where you want to be.

musclehed

May 29, 2013
I forgot to mention in my stats that I am 200 lbs and only 5'7".
Also, again I am naturally an ectomorph.

Test Prop/Tren Ace/Mast Prop/Tbol/GH/T3/Proviron

Myyyyyyy Favorite!!

I was considering a similar cycle to that.
I do heart T-bol.

I was considering:
weeks 1-18
Test
Primo
weeks 1-10
Deca
weeks 1-6
Tbol
weeks 14-20
winstrol

Start PCT Week 21

I would be using GHRP-6 alternated with Tesamorelin during the cycle, as well as IGF-1 for the first 4 weeks and then during PCT.
Also, I may include proviron depending on the financial cost of it.
Thanks again.

vpiedu

AnaSCI VIP / Donating Member
Oct 31, 2012