©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Planning my fall cycle

chrisr116

AnaSCI VET
Nov 20, 2012
Ok guys, I got my gear from Guaranteed Gear that I won in July's contest. Here is what I have from them (all 10ml vials):

2 Sustanon 300mg/ml
1 Eq 250mg/ml
2 tren acetate 100mg/ml
2 primo acetate 100mg/ml
2 deca 300mg/ml
2 mast prop 100mg/ml

I also have 50 plus ml of gauls tren enanthate and about 30ml of a 50/50 mix of gauls test e 200mg/ml and eq 200mg/ml (left over from last cycle). I also have more testosterone stashed around, cypionate and enanthate esters, mostly stealth and paddock.

I am really excited about the deca, as I have never used it before. I have run all the other chemicals and tolerate everything well, as long as the tren is under 400mg a week. My wife hates me on tren though.

FYI, this is about my 10th cycle in the last 6 years or so.

I am thinking a base of 600mg a week of testosterone, and would love to run the deca at about 600 mg a week also. Any of you guys have any ideas on how to implement some of the other stuff in this cycle. I am open to different cycle lengths. My last cycle was test 600/eq 600 18 weeks, as well as masteron prop for the first 10 weeks or so, till I ran out. I like the mast mostly for the anti estrogen properties it has.

Thanks for any help you guys can give.

Ironbuilt

Banned
Nov 11, 2012
Mûnich , Germany
Chris how long do you want to be on? Till the wells dry persay?
Just wondering so the other compounds u stole from us unlucky folk could be implemented later on .. Thanks..nice set a glassware!

chrisr116

AnaSCI VET
Nov 20, 2012
Chris how long do you want to be on? Till the wells dry persay?
Just wondering so the other compounds u stole from us unlucky folk could be implemented later on .. Thanks..nice set a glassware!