©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

fwbjohn Saying Hello and Thanks.

fwbjohn

May 14, 2013
Florida
Hello my name is John.
37 Y/O, 6'5" 265
Cut arms and legs but that damn beer belly! However I am down from 292 in just a few months with the help of some AS and Doctor Meds and from busting my ARSE. I have been working out hard now for 2+ years and am usually the strongest guy at our tiny gym. Of course being 6'5" does have it disadvantages...

I own and IT consulting business and Entrepreneur by trade. Not getting rich down here in FL., but we (wife and I) get by.

I have been lifting all my life and have played almost every sport up to a high school level. Then I ruptured some disks working out on my own at the High School Gym. That ruined my chances of playing Football pretty much anywhere. I made the top 100 recruits in the Nation 94-95, so that was a crushing blow.

I slipped out of working out for a couple years and then got back on and off again and on again... Usually due to work, women, alcohol and the like.

I have been back in to the scene for almost 3 years and I feel Great!

Im 37 and not getting any younger but looking big, need to shed some fat and I will be diesel.

Look forward to making new friends on this forum. I've got some experience with AS 2+ yrs.

Would really like to talk to some people my height and also people who may suffer from shoulder impingement syndrome, as well as tears in the rotator cuff.

Thanks to everyone and have a great day!

fwbjohn

fwbjohn

May 14, 2013
Florida