©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Advice

dmorales74

Jul 31, 2013
Mars
Hey everyone, it's my first time posting and question on the forum. My question is "Does test prop and winstrol v make a good stack". I'm getting back into the gym and have begun cardio training with a cross training routine. I have had some blood work done and my Test was low.

I'm 39yr ,250 lbs ,23% bf.
Test Prop is 100 ml btl
Winney V are 25mg 30 day supply.

This is also my very first cycle, never was curious about till now. Should I even bother ? what I would like to do Is just this small cycle to get me back into the swing of things.

During my teen years I was heavily active in the gym till my early 30s at 18yrs I had 19 " arms squatted 5 plates on each side etc. So training is no problem. I do need more self discipline in my diet.

All answers and critiques are welcomed.
Thank you for your time

Dan.

Sent from the inner thoughts of my mind

FamBam209

Apr 29, 2013
Cali
Everyone is gonna have their own input on the question at hand and it comes down to if ur gonna do ur gonna do regardless being ur first n not worried about stick ed or even eod then thats up to u but start slow n see how ur body reacts to the compounds n go from there w it bt its not like ur in ur early 20s ur older u knw what u want n seem to be on right track w what needs to be fixd....someone else should and will chime in on cycle advice bc there r more knowledgable guys on here so id rather leave that to them if they want to critique that part bt i say ya bt thats jst me

Phoe2006

Banned
Jun 10, 2013
If i were to start my very first cycle I'd probably stick with something simple and easy like test e or c at maybe 500mgs+/- a week . Otherwise you'll be poking yourself everyday or every other day on prop. Here's some more reading for you as well. A few others will offer some feedback as well.
P