©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

help

Yardbuck

Mar 8, 2005
Hi everyone, i'm kinda new to this. I want to get a little bigger but it seems no matter how much i push at the gym, i don't get the results. I don't want to be the body builder type just trim and well defined. I would like to build my pecs and arms a little as well as get the washboard 8 pack with transverse. I've been doing a little research but its starting to get a little confusing. I read the profiles and they all ay best used with this or that, so i thought i'd ask you guys. Heres where i'm at.

height: 6'0"
Weight:170

Like i said i was looking for maximam definition with moderate size. I don't want to look bloated or over developed. I was reading up on Winstrol Depot, Sustanon, Primobolan (depot or tabs), Clomid, Clenbutorol, Dynabolon and proviron. Not to say i was planning on using all of them but what would be my best choices.

W

wolfyEVH

hey bro.....first of all, I'd check my diet. at 6'0" and only 170lbs, you still a lot to gain naturally. I went from 5'10" 165 to about 195 before i started my first cycle. From the looks of it, from what you want to accomplish, i dont think steroids are the right answer for you. Post up your diet so we can all take a look at it and help you better

Yardbuck

Mar 8, 2005
breakfast: cup of oats, a hard boiled egg
lunch: ham sandwich or can of tuna
Diner: a Manderin Chiken salad or some tuna
Snakes: hard boiled eggs, nutragrain bar, fruit
I would like to get below 5% body fat i'm probably sitting at about 12-15 right now. How do i measure that.

Yardbuck

Mar 8, 2005
is there anything i can use to help burn the fat off faster while biulding a little muscle prefferably in my abs, cheast and arms. Like a mild steroid.

W

wolfyEVH

Yardbuck said:
breakfast: cup of oats, a hard boiled egg
lunch: ham sandwich or can of tuna
Diner: a Manderin Chiken salad or some tuna