©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Newbie here, first cycle..

fitness86

Aug 6, 2013
Hi everyone, i have read a lot of the materials posted on this forum and found them very informative and helpful, i'm looking forward to doing my first cycle soon. Here is some background on me: i'm 27yo 6'1" and weigh 160lb been training serious for about a year now by body fat is pretty low probably 10-12%, i've been struggling with gaining weight all my life, so i've finally decided on going trough with this cycle and set my self on the way of achieving my ultimate goal of about 200-210lb of good quality muscle. i'd like to keep my body fat low as it currently is if that's even possible. Any advice would be appreciated..
here is a breakdown of what i'm looking into doing for my first cycle:
week 1: 500mg #Test E, twice a week, pre-loading
week 2-12: 250mg #Test E, twice a week
week 3-9: 40-50mg/day # T-bol
week 2-14: 0.25 mg/day #Anastrozol
week 14-16: PCT#####
Clomid 200mg the first day 50mg every day after

looking forward to hearing your comments/advice

Last edited:

mikeystrong

Jun 20, 2013
A Igloo in Canada
You want to gain 50lbs of good solid lean muscle mass... Its not going to happen with a few cycles man, especialy someone who has trouble putting on mass, most likley from a blazing fast metabolism and just genetics. I have a few friends with the same problems. Ive been lifting for 7 years now (5 seriously) and i started at 170, now im around 192 and am very happy with my size strength and physique. Its not going to happen over night. But it will happen! as long as you work for it. I hope a couple of the vetts chime in here and give some solid advice as far as AAS goes. Id say start with Test only cycle tho man, dont rush it.

hellbilly

Oct 29, 2012