©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

1st cycle advise needed

travis

Mar 10, 2005
Ok I am very new to this stuff. I have done some reading and thought that for my 1st time to try this.
200mg week of deca
25mg daily dianabol
25mg nolva to keep from getting boobies
I also was reading some of the old post and a guy had said not to buy from websites. Does that include this one? If I do buy how do you do it and not get caught? as far as shipping and recieving goes anyway. I an scared as hell about getting busted on my 1st buy.

P

pincrusher

travis said:
Ok I am very new to this stuff. I have done some reading and thought that for my 1st time to try this.
200mg week of deca
25mg daily dianabol
I also was reading some of the old post and a guy had said not to buy from websites. Does that include this one? If I do buy how do you do it and not get caught? as far as shipping and recieving goes anyway. I an scared as hell about getting busted on my 1st buy.
i think you need to do a good bit more reading before you plan your first cycle. deca without a testosterone product is a very bad idea unless you have no intentions of using your manhood for a very long time. a great first cycle is one that only has either test cypionate or test enanthate in it with nothing else.

DragonRider

Steroid Nazi
Jan 25, 2004
The shadows of your mind
travis said:
200mg week of deca
25mg daily dianabol

I'm not trying to be smart, but judging by your cycle suggestion, you haven't done enough reading.

Read all of the stickys at the beginning of this forum and see if it changes your mind some.

Then give us your stats. Age, height, weight, lifting experience, diet, etc.

Last edited:

recess

Nov 16, 2004
The Classroom
travis said:
200mg week of deca
25mg daily dianabol