©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

1st Cycle...Please help me!!

fancy_fonz

Mar 12, 2005
Michigan
Im new to the gear game and I need to know if this is a decent start. I'm 6 feet, 255 with about 15% bf. I've about plateaued on my strength...I start to overtrain and get sick, build my way back etc. I was thinking about Cyp and Dec in the 100/100 bottle. I figured I could get some mild results without a ton of effects. Maybe 7 weeks..didn't want to shut off my natural completely. Thinking of starting 200, then maybe 6 weeks at 300, then clomid. Could that work? I have never used gear before. Not even once. Please help guys. Keep in mind I don't want to get down with too much acne or rotton back hair. Thanks.

ORACLE

Perfection Personifide
Dec 7, 2004
Tx
Well bro....your worrying alot about the sides of steroids which pretty much accompany a cycle. (of course dependant on the person) Listen i don't know how old you are but i hope your of age. Since your worried about side effects you should basically do an all Testosterone Cycle instead of adding the Deca. The reason i say that is because you want to see how your body reacts to one substance at a time. Take 500mgs of the Testosterone and run it for no less than 10 weeks. It's going to take about 4-5 weeks just to kick in. Keep some clomid on hand just in case you start to see some side effects.

DragonRider

Steroid Nazi
Jan 25, 2004
The shadows of your mind
First, welcome to the board.

Second, what makes you fancy?

Third, how old are you and how long have you been working out?

Fourth, shutdown occurs within the first couple of weeks, so if you are going to be shut down already anyways, you might as well run a good 10 to 12 week cycle.

fancy_fonz

Mar 12, 2005
Michigan
questions answered