©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Your first pin experience !!

2000ib

Jun 17, 2013
After reading all the posts about bros experience with their first pin I thought this thread might be pretty interesting and nostalgic. I will go first to get this started.
I started training in the mid 80s and trained natural for about 10 years. I read a lot as well to include the " Underground Steroid Handbook". I studied that little book like crazy !! ( a book called " Brawn " for hard gainers was also a favorite ). A friend was running gear but he could only get oils but I was scared to death to pin. I used to go over his apartment all the time to hang out because he always had strippers hanging out at his place partying. He had pins, still in the package, laying around all over the place. Well one night after feeling extra good and confident I grabbed a pin, walked into the bathroom, took the pin out of the pack and stuck my glute, high and to the outside just like the steroid guru told me to do in his book. It was painless. I was amazed at how easy it was to pin myself. I was disappointed that I hadn't pinned much sooner so I could have been making all kinds a gaaaainsssss. I walked out of that apartment that night with my first cycle and pins. Loved that first cycle experience !!

basskiller

AnaSCI VIP
Oct 29, 2004
reaching around to do a glute shot, hand was shaking, sweat was pouring off of me.. I was latterly shaking as I was injecting..

joshck

Banned
Aug 5, 2013
My first shot was given to me by my step mom. As she pulled it out I saw a 3 foot stream of blood shoot out lol after that I was fuck this im doing this myself for now on. And I havent let anyone else give me a shot since hahaha

vpiedu

AnaSCI VIP / Donating Member
Oct 31, 2012
yup, i remember my first cycle was in the 80s and i was pinning with 18's. what a drag that was.

Slate23

Aug 17, 2013
NorthWest