©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Questions on Test and hcg

massivesam

Nov 16, 2013
Nevada
Hello everyone! I am a beginner and I am trying to learn as much as I can before cycling. I will be injecting two times a week. My questions are :
Can I inject Test E and hcg in the same spot ? or is it preferable to inject in different spots ?
Is it okay if I inject test e just in glutes ? left glute on Monday, right glute on Thursday every week. or do I have to inject in other muscles as well ?

Ironbuilt

Banned
Nov 11, 2012
Mûnich , Germany
Hcg is reconned in bacterostatic water and is installed by a insulin 30g x 5/8 " needle usually in a pinch a skin somewhere.

So NO is the answer brutha.. lots of you tubes on hcg to watch..ib

massivesam

Nov 16, 2013
Nevada
Hcg is reconned in bacterostatic water and is installed by a insulin 30g x 5/8 " needle usually in a pinch a skin somewhere.

So NO is the answer brutha.. lots of you tubes on hcg to watch..ib
Ok so hcg in a totally different spot
Can you answer my other question? about injecting test e , should I inject left glute on monday , right glute on Thursday throughout my whole cycle? or should I inject in different muscles every week?

Ironbuilt

Banned
Nov 11, 2012
Mûnich , Germany
Oh yeah alternate is best as less scar tissue and possible pain at injection site ..

Yessir. I also like that big knot muscle on my upper top hip too .holds a large depot well.

mikeystrong

Jun 20, 2013
A Igloo in Canada
ya buddie my first cycle was 8 weeks pinning twice a week and i did it all in the right glute around the same area and by the end it was hurting a fuckload and scar tissue had developed so when i stuck the pin in, instead of it going in easy, it like grabbed the tissue just under the layer of skin and pulled. Removing was just as shitty of a process lol i mix it up now.

chester420

Oct 29, 2013
Texas