©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Insulin.How many people doing over 20iu

meowcat

Jan 29, 2014
Hi guys.
New to this board.Found some good reads here though.
I'm 5.9" 76 kg and i've been juicing for years.I have a couple of years of experience on insulin.
Right now i'm on 12 iu pwo on workout days only and i'm thinking of doing it twice a day upping the total slin dose to approximately 20 ius
I was wondering how many good bros here are over the 20 mark.
Input from the legit experienced would be highly appreciated.

meowcat

Jan 29, 2014
I'm doing Actrapid which is similar to Humulin R.
I've tried Humalog in the past but found this longer acting one more beneficial in putting on mass.
I do want to try Humalog again soon,this time twice a day pwo/

Enigmatic707

AnaSCI VET
Feb 7, 2013
I've gone 20ius pre/wo and didn't feel it did more for me than 15ius did... For me 15 is the sweet spot.. But I do know a few guys who are using 50-60 ius per day... Not sure how they do it though

AtomAnt

AnaSCI VET
Oct 27, 2012
Swole-Nation
Personal preference, but try humalog post and novolin r / humalin R pre w/o. This was the best combo for me as it allows you to take advantage of intra workout carbs and proteins as well as post from the log.

Ironbuilt

Banned
Nov 11, 2012
Mûnich , Germany
Ok meow.. I guess it has to depend how one lives a daily life and how slin sensitive a person is because the R always had me at the edge of hypo too long and lathargic while trying to work so I opt for the Log just so I can slam and gain and be in control of it.. 20iu as like Grim .
Also with R if your diet is not spot on u can be chubby in no time .. imo. Thks brutha

meowcat

Jan 29, 2014
I do gain some fat from the Actrapid however being the calorie deprived person that i am due to a poor digestive system,I tend to lose the fat quickly when I come off.
Could try Atom Ant's protocol.