©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Home brew problems. Need help

stinkpelt

Mar 12, 2014
Homemade DVD test e at 250

2% ba and 18% bb with correct amount of raw

Clean and sterile. .22 whatman filter used but one of them started flowing very freely which leads me to believe that it was damaged

Severe flu like symptoms the next day after pinning and then swelling and pain in the ass that goes away after 5 days

Can't even train it makes me feel like shit so bad

Pinned twice at different sites..each cheek

Said fuck it and went back to testC rx from doctor but he is stingy with his testC and me wants more

What's going on? Should I refilter and try again? Toss it and call it a loss?

Thoughts? Ideas?

Nattydread

AnaSCI VET / Donating Member
Jan 13, 2013
California
I'm a newbie when it comes to this stuff but if you were clean when brewing this I would think it is the raw that is the problem. But take my advice with a grain of salt. A brew vet will chime in soon and tell you what's really wrong.

Ironbuilt

Banned
Nov 11, 2012
Mûnich , Germany
What did raw look like before u did a natty kitchen move? Lol. . Test e only should need 20% bb as its melting point is very low.. vials sterilized by you or you bought sealed sterile ones? 250degree oven bake all for 20 min to resterilize possibly.
How much did u inject and post recipe and amount of raw...did u weigh raw ? Thks ib

Last edited:

stinkpelt

Mar 12, 2014
70 ml filtered cotton seed oil
30 g raw
2.4 ml ba
21.6 ml bb

Used pre-sterilized jugs

Put some in used jugs from doctor. That was probably stupid

I only tried what I put in empty jugs from doc. They were emptied by me a month before. Legit rx

Maybe I should try pinning the stuff in the sterile jugs

stinkpelt

Mar 12, 2014
Raw was lumpy and waxy with a strong smell
Off white in color. Source with a good rep
I pinned 1 ml both times

Ironbuilt

Banned
Nov 11, 2012