©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

FIRTS TIME, useing gear Sust250

Klassick

Jun 18, 2014
Hey guys, a little about myself, im 34
6ft 198lbs,20%bf I've worked out off and on for the
Past 10years but have made major changes in routine and
Diet over the last year with great results.
I'm am considering useing gear for the first time,
And would like some advice on the best way to stack the stuff I've got

Sust 250
Winny
Var
Novladex
Liquidex

Hope to hear some feed back thanks
Don't want to hear sarcastic BS, just looking for
Solid advice guys
Thanks

Sandpig

AnaSCI VET
Mar 22, 2014
SIN CITY
I'm no expert. I'm sure others will help.

Hut how much of each to you have? And how long to you plan on running this?

Ironbuilt

Banned
Nov 11, 2012
Mûnich , Germany
Sus 250 every other day , var 50mg a day minimum, save the winny for later.
Should do test cyp and dbol as a first cycle as sus is not something you use alone as your main test on a first cycle and we need more info like sir sandpig asks ..

Last edited:

roadglide83

Feb 9, 2014
America
If all you have is sust I would run 500 mg/week split it up between 3-4 pins a week. I would run .25mg liquidex eod

Klassick

Jun 18, 2014
My list is
SUST,250 30ml
Winny 20mg x100
Var 10mg x200
Nolvadex. 20mg x 50
Liquidex. 30ml

And what if I can only get my hands on the sust
My friend said run 1cc twice a week, I'm not
Looking to get huge just more strength with some good
Gains, lean. This is all new to me so I'm not sure
How long I should run this for?
Thanks for the help guys!

Ironbuilt

Banned
Nov 11, 2012
Mûnich , Germany